Login
 
 
An evening of wine-tasting, art, music and food at the Mercer Island Outdoor Sculpture Gallery, located at Sunset Hwy. and 78th Ave SE.  It is well-known for its evolving display of art.
 
Ten local wineries will offer tastings of at least two wines each.  There will also be cider tastings.  Juried artists from both Mercer Island and the Seattle area will have a selection of fine handmade artwork.
 
Iconic food trucks will offer interesting fare and live music will add to the ambience.  Wines poured will be available for purchase that night only at a 10% discount.
 
Everyone is invited to experience an evening of wine, art, music and food on beautiful Mercer Island.   
 
Wine tasting tickets - $25 per person
After September 5th - $30 per person
Wine Tasting Area: Must be 21 yrs or older.
 
Buy todayhttps://mercerislandartuncorked.eventbrite.com
 
Participating wineries include:
Convergence Zone Cellars – www.czcellars.com
Genoa Cellars – www.genoacellars.com
Lodmell Cellars – www.lodmellcellars.com
Michael Florentino Cellars – www.michaelflorentinocellars.com
Northwest Cellars – www.northwestcellars.com
Ramseyer Vineyards – www.ramseyervineyards.com
Swakane Winery –  www.swakanewinery.com
Tildio Winery – www.tildio.com
Welcome Road Winery – www.welcomeroadwinery.com
Wilridge Winery – www.wilridgewinery.com
and... Schilling Cider! – www.schillingcider.com
 
A portion of the proceeds from this evening benefit the scholarship programs of the Mercer Island Chamber of Commerce and Mercer Island Visual Arts League.
Calendar

 
September      
9/4 Chamber Membership Luncheon Mercer Island Community & Event Center 12:00n
9/12 Mercer Island Art UnCorked Wine Tasting Evening Mercer Island Outdoor Sculpture Gallery  6:00-9:00pm